Events

Brightest > Events

Bright events.

It was Albert Einstein who said, ‘Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving.’ We couldn’t agree more. Moving in life is talking, observing, listening, learning, sharing, failing… In order to do so you can read a book, take a course or share your experiences, thoughts and failures.

Bringing people together around a certain topic is always inspiring. Therefore we love to connect with people, peers, customers and colleagues. We welcome you during one of our public trainings, workshops, breakfast-sessions or Bright Nights.

Upcoming

Monday 29 Apr/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 16 May/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 23 May/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 6 Jun/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich

Past events

Monday 20 Aug/2018
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Monday 27 Aug/2018
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 11 Oct/2018
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 13 Dec/2018
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Monday 4 Feb/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Tuesday 5 Feb/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Wednesday 6 Feb/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 7 Feb/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich
Thursday 28 Feb/2019
Satenrozen 10, 2550 Kontich